Ansprechpartner vor Ort

 

  • Samtgemeinde Dörpen,
    Kontakt: Herr Klaas, 04963 402-106, klaas@doerpen.de
  • Gemeinde Emsbüren,
    Kontakt: Herr Otting, 05903 9305147, otting@emsbueren.de oder Frau Hartke, 05903 9305-145, hartke@emsbueren.de
  • Samtgemeinde Freren
    Kontakt: Herr Mey, 05902 950-108, mey@freren.de oder Herr Quae, 05902-950110, quae@freren.de
  • Gemeinde Geeste,
    Kontakt: Frau Haase, 05937 69-252; s.haase@geeste.de
  • Stadt Haren,
    Kontakt: Herr Hüsers, 0151-20308720, huesers@haren.de
  • Stadt Haselünne,
    Kontakt: Herr Hus, 0172 8766340, bauhof_haseluenne@ewe.net
  • Samtgemeinde Herzlake,
    Kontakt: Frau Burke, 05962 88-43, burke@herzlake.de
  • Samtgemeinde Lathen,
    Kontakt: Herr Kremer, 05933 6634, heinz.kremer@lathen.de
  • Samtgemeinde Lengerich
    Kontakt: Herr Dust, 05904 9328-18, dust@lengerich-emsland.de
  • Stadt Lingen,
    Kontakt: Frau Fastabend, 0591 9144-339, EPS@lingen.de
  • Stadt Meppen,
    Kontakt: Herr Hagel, 05931- 937513, f.hagel@meppen.de
  • Samtgemeinde Nordhümmling,
    Kontakt: Herr Hüntelmann, 05955 200-46, Heinz.Huentelmann@nordhuemmling.de
  • Stadt Papenburg,
    Kontakt: Herr Abbas, 04961 82 444, heiko.abbas@papenburg.de
  • Gemeinde Rhede,
    Kontakt: Herr Knak, 04964 9182-19, knak@rhede-ems.de
  • Gemeinde Salzbergen,
    Kontakt: Herr Meyer, 05976 9479-41, meyer@salzbergen.de
  • Samtgemeinde Sögel,
    Kontakt: Herr Schmitz, 05952-206145, schmitz@soegel.de
  • Gemeinde Spelle
    Kontakt: Herr Wranik, 05977-937350, wranik@spelle.de
  • Gemeinde Twist,
    Kontakt: Herr Nottberg, Tel., 05936 904566, , bauhof@twist-emsland.de
  • Samtgemeinde Werlte,
    Kontakt: Frau Hömmen-Glöe, 05951 201-66, hoemmen-gloee@werlte.de

  • Nds. Landesbehörde Strassenbau & Verkehr,
    Kontakt: Herr Opitz, martin.opitz@nlstbv.niedersachsen.de
  • NLWKN Meppen,
    Kontakt: 05931-4060
  • Wasser- und Schifffahrtsamt Meppen,
    Kontakt: Herr Bölle, 0170 9210301, martin.boelle@wsv.bund.de